概述

EB5 Capital 帮助海外投资者通过向美国的商业项目投资来获得永久居留权。EB5 Capital 总部位于华盛顿特区,根据 EB-5 投资移民计划的指导方针为项目筹集资金。EB-5 投资移民计划是美国政府为鼓励投资、带动就业创造而做出的努力。

我们的职责是与投资者合作,为投资者提供有前景的投资机遇,以及架构项目从而使之符合 EB-5 计划的要求。我们在全美范围内寻找机遇,并已成功帮助 70 个国家和地区的投资者家庭进行 EB-5 投资和移民申请。我们保持 100% 的 I-526 和 I-829 项目获批率,并已成功偿还过去多个项目的投资者。我们的许多投资者目前以永久居民身份居住在美国,其中一个家庭甚至登上了《华盛顿邮报》的头版。我们的工作成果曾受《华盛顿邮报》、《福布斯杂志》和 Fast Company 等知名刊物报道。


历史

EB5 Capital 自 2008 年成立以来,创始人安琪莉∙布伦纳(Angelique Brunner)及其团队一直是 EB-5 行业的积极领导者,担任指定的领导职务,并在全美各地出席 EB-5 行业的演讲活动。我们公司是业内为数不多的成功为 EB-5 交易提供融资、并拥有完美的项目获批业绩记录的公司之一。凭借在 EB-5 领域丰富的知识和经验,我们公司拥有成功构建高质量投资项目并帮助客户完成整个移民申请流程的能力。

EB5 Capital 随着第二个区域中心牌照的获批而不断扩大,我们能够为加利福尼亚州的项目提供资金。我们的第 6 个和第 7 个项目都位于加州的旧金山湾区 —— 第一个是位于硅谷最大城市圣何塞的万豪酒店;另一个是位于湾区东部地区的高端老年公寓。自那时起,我们通过运行更多的区域中心在全美各地选择和投资优质的项目。

SF-bridge

2013 年,EB5 Capital 与 Phillips Realty Capital(PRC)的负责人成立了一家合资企业。PRC 成立于 1933 年,是一家地产咨询和融资公司,这是 PRC 成立 80 多年来成立的第一家合资企业。这家合资企业基于双方共同的核心价值观,强调专业和诚信。两个团队在地产和资本市场拥有丰富的经验,并综合了 EB-5 和地产金融行业的专业知识,为投资者和开发商提供卓越的服务。

PRC 是为房地产业主提供资金解决方案行业中的领先公司。PRC 每年为商业地产交易运作的债权和股权融资超 10 亿美金。同时,PRC 管理着一个优质的贷款组合,其资产价值超过 40 亿美金。作为地产机构和业主的受托人,PRC 在构建和完成房地产交易方面具有丰富的经验。这两家成功公司构建的合资企业以 EB5 Capital 的名义运作。


为什么选择 EB5 Capital?

EB5 Capital 优秀的业绩记录和多年的经验使我们成为 EB-5 行业中最活跃和最具经验的参与者之一。

自 2008 年以来,我们通过投资符合 EB-5 计划的高质量地产项目实现了我们对投资者的承诺。通过战略合作,我们为投资者提供目前业内无可比拟的专业知识、经验和保障。

Overview & History

 

iStock_000009439890XSmall-300x199

EB5 Capital helps foreign investors gain permanent residency in the United States through investments in U.S. businesses. Based in both Washington, D.C. and San Francisco, CA, we raise capital for projects within the guidelines of the EB-5 Immigrant Investor Program – a U.S. government effort that encourages investment in job-creating ventures.

Our roles include partnering with investors, matching them with promising opportunities, and structuring projects to fulfill the mission of the EB-5 program. We source opportunities nationwide, and have successfully helped families from nearly 50 countries with their EB-5 investment and immigration. We have a 100% I-526 and I-829 project approval rate, and have repaid investors from multiple past projects. Many of our investors are currently living in the United States as permanent residents – one of our families was even featured on the front page of The Washington Post. Our company owns and operates five Regional Centers with plans for expansion in the future as projects are sourced. On a case-by-case basis, we partner with trusted Regional Center operators in other geographic areas.

History

Since founding EB5 Capital in 2007, Angelique Brunner and her team have been active leaders in the EB-5 industry, serving in appointed leadership positions and participating in EB-5 speaking engagements across the country. Our company is one of the few in the industry to have successfully closed and funded EB-5 transactions with a perfect track record for project approvals. With extensive EB-5 knowledge and experience, our company has the necessary expertise to successfully structure quality investment opportunities and to navigate the immigration process for our clients.

In 2012, EB5 Capital went bi-coastal with the approval of our second Regional Center, which permits us to fund projects in the state of California. In fact, our 6th and 7th projects were both located in California’s San Francisco Bay Area – first, a Marriott hotel in Silicon Valley’s largest city, San Jose; and next, an assisted living facility in the eastern region of the Bay Area. Since then, we have continued to expand, with numerous Regional Centers across the country.

SF-bridge

In 2013, EB5 Capital formed a joint venture with the principals of Phillips Realty Capital (PRC). PRC was founded in 1933 as a real estate brokerage firm. The joint venture marks the first partnership in PRC’s 80-year history. The joint venture is an effort based on a shared set of core values that emphasize professional discipline and integrity. Both teams have extensive real estate and capital markets experience, and bring together expertise in the EB-5 and real estate finance industry to provide exceptional service to investors and developers.

PRC is known as a leading capital solutions provider for real estate owners. In 2014, PRC arranged debt and equity financing for over $1 billion in commercial real estate transactions. PRC manages an outstanding loan portfolio with an asset value in excess of $3 billion. As a fiduciary for institutional and private owners of real estate, PRC has extensive experience in structuring and closing real estate transactions. The joint venture formed by these two accomplished companies operates under the name EB5 Capital.

Why EB5 Capital?

EB5 Capital’s proven track record and years of experience make us one of the most active and established players in the EB-5 industry.

iStock_000012579318XSmall-300x199


Since 2007, we have delivered on our promise to EB-5 investors by funding high quality real estate projects that meet the requirements of the EB-5 program. Through strategic partnerships we offer investors a level of knowledge, experience, and security currently unmatched in the industry.