Welcome to our webpage dedicated to EB5 Capital Regional Centers

Regional Centers play a vital role in the EB-5 Immigrant Investor Program, as they must receive designation from the United States Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) to qualify for EB-5 investments. These private or public economic units actively promote economic growth and job creation within the United States.

To become a Regional Center, an entity must submit an I-956 application to the USCIS for approval. Once approved, Regional Centers provide an avenue for EB-5 investors to pool their funds together with others, leveraging the expertise of the center’s management team for job creation.

One of the key advantages of investing through a Regional Center is that it allows EB-5 investors to count all direct, indirect, and induced jobs created towards the required job creation criteria. In contrast, projects not sponsored by Regional Centers can only count direct jobs. Consequently, the majority of EB-5 investments in the United States are made in projects sponsored by Regional Centers.

Investors who choose to go through a Regional Center make a passive investment and rely on the center to manage all of USCIS’ requirements. This ensures that the investor and their dependent family members successfully obtain US permanent residency.

On this webpage, you will find copies of EB5 Capital’s existing Regional Center licenses, showcasing their commitment to facilitating EB-5 investments and supporting job growth in the United States. However, if you would like to explore a comprehensive list of all approved Regional Centers in the United States, we recommend visiting the USCIS website HERE.

EB5 Capital - California Regional Center

State(s): California, Oregon, Washington

EB5 Capital - DC Regional Center

State(s): District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia

EB5 Capital - Mountain Regional Center

State(s): Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

EB5 Capital - New York Regional Center

State(s): Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

EB5 Capital - Southeast Regional Center

State(s): Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina

EB5 Capital - Midwest Regional Center

State(s): Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Tennessee

EB5 Capital - Texas Regional Center

State(s): Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas.