全球通行的捷径 

格林纳达投资入籍计划于 2013 年启动,该移民计划在三个月内可使申请人获得高性价比、通行便利的第二国籍和护照。申请人及其家人可以通过向国家转型基金 (NTF) 捐赠或投资于政府批准的房地产开发项目的方式,来获得格林纳达公民身份。

关于格林纳达

格林纳达以前是英国的殖民地,现在是加勒比群岛中一个独立的国家。格林纳达拥有一望无际的海滩和重峦叠嶂的山丘,是加勒比海地区最美丽的自然景观之一。

格林纳达投资入籍计划要求

  • 申请人有两种途径可获得格林纳达公民身份:
    • 选项 A – 国家转型基金捐赠选项要求申请人直接向格林纳达政府进行无偿捐赠。每位申请人的 捐赠款从 150,000* 美元起;
    • 选项 B – 政府批准的地产项目要求的投资额为 220,000 美元*。申请人可以在 5 年的持有期后将投资份额出售给其他申请人。新申请人通过购买 投资份额,即有资格通过投资的方式获得格林纳达公民身份。
  • 主申请人必须年满 18 岁;
  • 核实资金来源;

*所列金额不包括政府费、审核费、尽职调查费及申请费。

格林纳达投资入籍计划优势

  • 世界通行证 – 免签超过 115 个国家,包括欧盟和英国
  • 没有移民监 – 无需居住和登陆要求
  • 审批速度快 – 最短 3 个月
  • 申请门槛低 – 无需面试或管理经验的要求
  • 可跳板美国 – 美国 E-2 签证条约国,格林纳达公民持 E-2 签证 5 年有效
  • 全球免税港 – 无海外收入、资产、遗产和资本所得税
  • 可多人申请 – 父母、单身的兄弟姐妹、30 岁以下的子女

点击获得更多关于格林纳达投资入籍计划的信息
请稍等…

本文档提供的材料仅供参考,而非 EB5 Capital 或其附属机构(“EB5”)发出的出售或 购买任何有价证券的要约,不应该作为购买或出售任何有价证券的依据。

An Expedient Route to Global Mobility 

Launched in 2013, Grenada’s CBI Program offers participants an inexpensive and expedient option to obtain a second citizenship and a passport within as little as 3 months. Participants and their families can secure a Grenadian citizenship through either a donation to the National Transformation Fund (NTF) or an investment in a government-approved real estate development.

 

About Grenada

Formerly a colony of the United Kingdom, Grenada is an independent country among the islands of the Caribbean. Filled with beautiful beaches and rolling green hills, Grenada offers one of the most beautiful natural landscapes in all of the Caribbean.

CBI Program Requirements

  • Participants may choose between two program options:
    • Option A – The NTF donation option requires the participant to make a non-reimbursable donation directly to the Grenadian government. The donation amount starts at $150,000* for a single applicant.
    • Option B – The government-approved real estate project investment amount is $220,000*. Participants are able to sell their investment stake to a second party after the 5 year hold period. The individual purchasing the investment stake then qualifies for the Grenadian Citizenship by Investment.
  • The main applicant must be at least 18 years of age
  • Verified source of funds

* Amounts shown exclude government fees, processing fees, due-diligence fees, and application fees.

CBI Program Benefits

  • Visa-free travel to more than 115 countries including countries within the European Union and United Kingdom
  • No residency or visitation requirement
  • Quick processing time (within as little as 3 months)
  • No interview or management experience required
  • Treaty country with the US (E2 Visa) with a 5-year entry visa
  • No foreign income, wealth, inheritance, or capital gains tax
  • Extended family can be included (parents, single siblings, and/or children up to 30-years-old)

Connect to Learn More About Grenada’s CBI Program
Please wait...

The material presented herein is for informational and educational purposes only and is not an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any security by EB5 Capital or any of its affiliates (“EB5”). This material may not be relied upon in connection with the purchase or sale of any security.